Friday the 13th: The Website http://fridaythe13thfilms.com 13 Years of Terror Fri, 15 Apr 2016 04:39:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v= Jason & Tina Return to Camp in New Slasher http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/jason-tina-return-to-camp-in-new-slasher/ http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/jason-tina-return-to-camp-in-new-slasher/#comments Sat, 14 Jun 2014 10:19:09 +0000 admin http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/?p=2277 http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/jason-tina-return-to-camp-in-new-slasher/feed/ 7 Official Friday the 13th TV Series http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/official-friday-the-13th-tv-series/ http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/official-friday-the-13th-tv-series/#comments Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:53:51 +0000 admin http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/?p=2273 http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/official-friday-the-13th-tv-series/feed/ 11 Next Friday the 13th Film Scheduled For 2015 http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/next-friday-the-13th-film-scheduled-for-2015/ http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/next-friday-the-13th-film-scheduled-for-2015/#comments Wed, 27 Nov 2013 23:27:49 +0000 admin http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/?p=2262 http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/next-friday-the-13th-film-scheduled-for-2015/feed/ 64 Crystal Lake Memories Documentary Blu-ray http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/crystal-lake-memories-documentary-blu-ray-dvd-combo/ http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/crystal-lake-memories-documentary-blu-ray-dvd-combo/#comments Fri, 13 Sep 2013 21:59:26 +0000 F13 Films http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/?p=2249 http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/crystal-lake-memories-documentary-blu-ray-dvd-combo/feed/ 3 Friday the 13th: The Complete Collection http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/friday-the-13th-the-complete-collection-bluray/ http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/friday-the-13th-the-complete-collection-bluray/#comments Wed, 12 Jun 2013 01:09:44 +0000 F13 Films http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/?p=2224 http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/friday-the-13th-the-complete-collection-bluray/feed/ 20 F13 Hall of Fame: Dan Bradley http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/f13-hall-of-fame-dan-bradley/ http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/f13-hall-of-fame-dan-bradley/#comments Fri, 25 Jan 2013 00:43:45 +0000 Christian Sellers http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/virtual/?p=1012 http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/f13-hall-of-fame-dan-bradley/feed/ 1 Friday The 13th Tommy Jarvis E-Book http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/friday-the-13th-tommy-jarvis-ebook/ http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/friday-the-13th-tommy-jarvis-ebook/#comments Wed, 16 May 2012 04:38:22 +0000 F13 Films http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/?p=1659 http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/friday-the-13th-tommy-jarvis-ebook/feed/ 2 Friday the 13th: The Obsession (Web Series) http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/f13-the-obsession/ http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/f13-the-obsession/#comments Mon, 07 Mar 2011 11:54:24 +0000 F13 Films http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/?p=1324 http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/f13-the-obsession/feed/ 2 13 Greatest Hits of Jason Voorhees http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/13-greatest-hits-of-jason-voorhees/ http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/13-greatest-hits-of-jason-voorhees/#comments Mon, 28 Feb 2011 02:19:33 +0000 Christian Sellers http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/virtual/?p=896 http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/13-greatest-hits-of-jason-voorhees/feed/ 6 7 Friday the 13th Scenes You Will Never See http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/7-friday-the-13th-scenes-you-will-never-see/ http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/7-friday-the-13th-scenes-you-will-never-see/#comments Sat, 29 Jan 2011 01:37:19 +0000 Christian Sellers http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/virtual/?p=905 http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/7-friday-the-13th-scenes-you-will-never-see/feed/ 126 F13 Hall of Fame: Ted White http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/f13-hall-of-fame-ted-white/ http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/f13-hall-of-fame-ted-white/#comments Fri, 28 Jan 2011 17:56:04 +0000 Christian Sellers http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/virtual/?p=1058 http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/f13-hall-of-fame-ted-white/feed/ 2 FX Workshop: Double Impalement http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/fx-workshop-double-impalement/ http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/fx-workshop-double-impalement/#comments Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:55:38 +0000 Christian Sellers http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/virtual/?p=1049 http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/fx-workshop-double-impalement/feed/ 0