Kane Hodder On Haunted 911 Radio Today

blogtalkkaneIf you want to listen in on some paranormal conversation as well as other topics with Kane Hodder, check out Haunted 911 Radio today. Join Wayne Punter and Ray Jorden for another fun packed 2 hours of mayhem on the UK’s No. 1 comedy paranormal chat show. Special guest besides Kane Hodder is Hollywood stuntman Rick McCallum who, together with Kane, founded the Hollywood Ghost Hunters.

You will be able to send in questions via chat while listening to the show today live at 8pm UK (3pm EST, 12 noon PST).  Have fun during the show!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

About the Author

jasonsfury

Email questions: [email protected] Follow me at: www.twitter.com/jasonsfury

4 Responses to “ Kane Hodder On Haunted 911 Radio Today ”

  1. I’ll be listening. ;)

  2. Didn’t know about this until just a few mins ago…haven’t really looked over the new stuff, so I hope since your listening you can sometime give us a brief rundown of his discussions when convieniant…

  3. For those of you who missed the show but would still like to listen you can catch the show in our archive at any time here: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/haunted911/2010/05/19/haunted-911-radio-show–kane-hodder-rick-mccallum

  4. Thanks, Wayne. ;)

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <strong>